GOLF DIARY

JANUARY -

Saturday January 6:  Monthly Mug. Medal format

Saturday January 13:  Stableford

Saturday January 20 and Sunday 21: MGCC "Ryder Cup' kindly presented by Captain Andy's

Saturday January 27: Stableford

Louisiana on Tuesdays and Club Nites on Wednesdays as usual

FEBRUARY -

Saturday February 3:  Monthly Mug. Medal format

Saturday February 10:  Match v Vipingo Ridge at Vipingo Ridge

Saturday February 17:  Stableford - open event

Saturday February 24: Stableford - open event

Louisiana on Tuesdays and Club Nites on Wednesdays as usual

MARCH - 

Saturday March 3:  Monthly Mug. Medal format

Saturday March 10:  Tombstone

Saturday March 17:  Stableford

Saturday March 24:  Battle of the Sexes - Ladies v Gentlemen Greensomes Matchplay

Saturday March 31: Easter Stableford

Louisiana on Tuesdays and Club Nites on Wednesdays as usual

APRIL - 

Saturday April 7:  Monthly Mug. Medal format

Saturday April 14:  Stableford

Saturday April 21:  Stableford

Saturday April 28:  Stableford

Club Nites on Wednesdays as usual

MAY - - 

Saturday May 5:  Monthly Mug. Medal format

Saturday May 12:  Stableford

Saturday May 19:  Stableford

Saturday May 26:  Stableford

Club Nites on Wednesdays as usual